UT Kills

Hey gamers, welcome back to my blog where I share tips and tricks for Unreal Tournament, the classic first-person shooter game that never gets old. Today I want to talk about kill levels, which are the names given to different types of kills you can achieve in the game.

Kill levels are not only cool to hear and see on your screen, but they also give you bonus points and increase your adrenaline meter. The higher the kill level, the more points and adrenaline you get. But how do you get them? Well, it’s simple: you just have to kill multiple enemies in a short span of time.

There are eight kill levels in Unreal Tournament, which are:

  • Kill: 1 kill
  • Double Kill: 2 kills
  • Multi Kill: 3 kills
  • Mega Kill: 4 kills
  • Ultra Kill: 5 kills
  • Monster Kill: 6 kills
  • Ludicrous Kill: 7 kills
  • Holy Shit Kill: 8 kills

The time between each kill is very short, so you have to be fast and accurate. You can use any weapon or combo you like, but some weapons are better suited for getting multiple kills than others. For example, the rocket launcher, the flak cannon and the shock rifle are great for dealing splash damage and hitting multiple targets at once.

Some maps also have environmental hazards that can help you get more kills, such as lava pits, explosive barrels or traps. You can also use mutators like Instagib or Super Berserk to make things easier (or harder) for yourself.

Getting high kill levels is not only fun and rewarding, but it also shows your skill and dominance over your opponents. It’s a great way to boost your confidence and intimidate your enemies. Plus, who doesn’t love hearing that announcer voice saying “Holy Shit!”?


So what are you waiting for? Grab your weapon of choice and start racking up those kills! And don’t forget to share your best moments with me in the comments section below. Until next time, happy fragging!

Scroll to Top